Search Esegui ricerca
Image

We already have 

774

 registered members.

Follow us on:twitterlinkedin

 

Commnet

CommNet for the Bioeconomy - Second webinar

CommNet for the Bioeconomy - Second webinar

Tuesday 30 April 2013, 11.30 GMT/ 12:30 CET: Make the most of CommNet communication services! See the video of the webinar here.

Held Tuesday 30 April 2013, 11.30 GMT/ 12:30 CET.

30 April 2013 11:30UK/12:30CET  Make the Most of CommNet Communication Services by joining CommNet’s Webinar – open to everyone this time and cost effective webinar will reveal how your bioeconomy research project can make the most of CommNet membership and the complimentary communications services it provides. 

The webinar has ended: thanks to all the participants to the live session! For all of you who could not attend the webinar, you can find the recording at this link.

Image
Logo Eu 

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Seventh Programme for research, technological development and demonstration
under grant agreement No 289699

Contact us at: commnet@commnet.eu

 

Follow us on:twitterlinkedin

 

View: Mobile